The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile blogger Many thanks to BetweenTheLines for the nomination for a Versatile Blogger Award, I was truly surprised and pleased as punch! So according to the rules of the Versatile Blogger Award I now have to tell you 7 (hopefully interesting facts) about myself… 1. I’ve recently started cross stitching. 2. I’m addicted to Coca-Cola- I once drank 6 cans in one day and didn’t sleep properly for two days, never again! 3. I’m a wee bit obsessed with Harley Quinn (or Harleen Quinzel) from the DC comics. 4. I’m also infatuated by all things Wolverine and Thor related. 5. I broke my foot in two places by slipping down a curb and landing on it heavily, because I was too busy giggling at a student dressed as Bane and wasn’t looking where I was going! When I went to A & E they told me it wasn’t broken, then the next day they rang and said they’d had another look and could I go in to have a cast put on! 6. I (not so secretly anymore) think all things supernatural have some real grounding somewhere down the line 7. When I was 16 I told my friends and family that if I ever had children I would name them Kiwi and Pineapple (hey if it’s good enough for Gwyneth Paltrow right?) And now you know me a little better here are my nominations for the Versatile Blogger Award 2014:

Thanks for reading, please share these awesome blogs with your friends and spread the love of books!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I recognize that you just did a post for a blogging award, however as there is no time limit for when to make your post, I hope you will accept my nomination of your blog for the Liebster Award. If you accept, please visit my blog, http://www.animalsandmagic.wordpress.com on February 7th for the instructions.

    Like

  2. Hello 🙂
    I am the author of Affinity: The Soul keeper, my self published book as gained the attention of a New York agency, but I need more sales before they represent me. Please help 🙂 http://www.amazon.com/Affinity-The-Soul-Keeper-Series-ebook/dp/B00FVZR0Y8

    Thank you 🙂

    Like

Have your say!

